Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Jan 5 2019
Charleston Jam  (additional info...)
North Charleston
Sat, Jan 19 2019
Tropical Ice Open Challenge  (additional info...)
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Jan 26 2019
Carolina Classic
Upstate, SC
Sat, Feb 2 2019
Queen City Classic  (additional info...)
Charlotte Convention Center
Sat, Feb 9 2019
Peak Performance
Concord, NC and Indian Trails, NC
Sat, Feb 23 2019
Winter Heat Power  (additional info...)
North Augusta
Sat, Mar 16 2019
Battleground Explosion  (additional info...)
Chattanooga, TN
Fri, Mar 22 2019
Palmetto Regional Championships  (additional info...)
Charlotte Convention Center
Sat, Apr 6 2019
The Mizuno Big South
Atlanta, GA
Upcoming Events


Charleston Jam
Saturday, January 5 2019

North Charleston

http://coastalscvbtournaments.com/january-jam/

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Tropical Ice Open Challenge
Saturday, January 19 2019

Jacksonville, FL

http://www.jjva.com/index.php/march-madness-challenge-2018/ http://www.avantitravelgroup.com/events/JJVATropicalIce.html

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Carolina Classic
Saturday, January 26 2019

Upstate, SC

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Queen City Classic
Saturday, February 2 2019

Charlotte Convention Center

2 Day Tournament

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Peak Performance
Saturday, February 9 2019

Concord, NC and Indian Trails, NC

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Winter Heat Power
Saturday, February 23 2019

North Augusta

http://www.palmettoregionvb.org/page/show/3767204-feb-24-winter-heat-12-18-power

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Battleground Explosion
Saturday, March 16 2019

Chattanooga, TN

http://greatsmokyvolleyballseries.com

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Palmetto Regional Championships
Friday, March 22 2019

Charlotte Convention Center

http://www.palmettoregionvb.org

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

The Mizuno Big South
Saturday, April 6 2019

Atlanta, GA

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE